Designated Site Contacts

Designated Site Contacts: Local Collaborative Time Study (LCTS)

Recorder Listing

Updated August 2018

LCTS Coordinator –Kim DeZurik

 Name Recorder Backup
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mid-State Traci Klemish – 320-631-2501

Mid-State Education District

14713 Clover Glen Land

Little Falls, MN 56345

Fax: 320-631-0725

Email: tklemish@midstate.k12.mn.us

Mid-State Director

631-2515

 

sbolin@midstate.k12.mn.us

LF #482 Lisa Lemay – 320-616-2200

Little Falls High School

1001 SE 5th Ave

Little Falls, MN 56345

Fax: 320-616-2210

Email: llemay@lfalls.k12.mn.us

Pierz #484 Michelle Ferguson – Validator/ trainee for participants

Maureen VanKeuren – Billing/ updates to databases

320-468-6458 x 1201

Pioneer Elementary School

66 Kamnic St.

Pierz, MN 56364

Fax: 320-468-2841

Email: mvankeuren@pierz.k12.mn.us

Royalton #485 Ashley Angevine – 320-584-4248

PO Box 5

120 Hawthorne Road

Royalton, MN 56373

Fax: 320-584-5218

Email: ashley.angevine@isd485.org

Swanville #486 Deborah Sieben – 320-547-5100

Swanville School

PO Box 98

602 DeGraff St.

Swanville, MN 56382

Fax: 320-547-2576

Email: dsieben@swanville.k12.mn.us

Upsala #487 Colleen Harren – 320-573-2174

Upsala Schools

PO Box 190

415 South Main

Upsala, MN 56384

Fax: 320-573-2173

Email: charren@upsala.k12.mn.us

Corrections Nicole Kern – 320-632-0301

Central Minnesota Community Corrections

213 SE 1st. Ave.

Little Falls, MN 56345

Fax: 320-632-0309

Email: Nicolek@co.morrison.mn.us

Public Health Cindy Nienaber – 320-632-7805

Morrison County Public Health

200 E. Broadway

Little Falls, MN 56345

Fax: 320-632-0372

Email: cindyn@co.morrison.mn.us

 

  • December 2018
    S M T W T F S
    « Jan    
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031