ECSP Members and Minutes

Mary Margaret Mathers – Little Falls Special Education Director
Cindy Owen – ARC Mid-State
Jill Terwey – Morrison County Social Services Children’s Mental Health Case Manager
Melissa Notsch – TCC Head Start Early Childhood Manager
Judith Hecht – Pierz School Readiness
Melanie Erickson – Morrison County Social Services Supervisor
Elisabeth Ruby – Northern Pines Birth to 3
Simoine Bolin – Mid-State Education District Director
Don Hickman – Early Childhood Coalition
TBD – Little Falls ECSE
Sarah Funk – Pierz Community Education Director
Kim DeZurik – MCICC Coordinator
Stacy Gold – Little Falls Early Childhood Director
Beka Swisher – Mid-State Early Childhood Director
Nicole Swenson – TCC EHS Manager
Karilyn Avery – Family Medical Center Pediatrician
TBD – Royalton Representative
Jill Scott – Morrison County Public Health

2019 Meeting Minutes

ECSP June Minutes 2019

ECSP March Minutes 2019

  • January 2020
    S M T W T F S
    « Jan